Rumour: Major Ubisoft Switch Exclusive Could Make An E3 Appearance – Nintendo Life

This method is extremely much case-by-case, it’s simply the call we made this time around. Ubisoft Forward will expose all quickly, of course – it’s on 12th June at 12pm Pacific/ 3pm Eastern/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CEST. We do advise just following the Reddit source link if you desire to be potentially spoiled; the leaker’s strong history and the dizzying scope of the list are quite something to see.

This approach is really much case-by-case, it’s simply the call we made this time around. Ubisoft Forward will reveal all soon, of course – it’s on 12th June at 12pm Pacific/ 3pm Eastern/ 8pm UK/ 9pm CEST. We do recommend just following the Reddit source link if you desire to be potentially spoiled; the leaker’s strong history and the excessive scope of the list are quite something to witness.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: