Nintendo Confirms Switch Digital Deals Promotion To Follow E3 Event – Nintendo Life

Switch EShop 1Switch EShop 1

© Nintendo Life It’s not long now until Nintendo’s E3 Direct broadcast, and Nintendo of America has actually validated that a series of Switch Digital Deals will follow the broadcaston 15th June, rolling out at around 10am Pacific/ 1pm Eastern/ 6pm UK/ 7pm CEST. It is worth keeping in mind that we shouldn’t presume, at this phase, that territories like Europe will have the exact same offers, but we hope that’ll hold true. There’ll be discount rates of as much as 50%, and we envision it will be a curated list of some of the very best and highest profile eShop titles. The #NintendoSwitch Digital Deals event goes reside on Tuesday, 6/15! Visit Nintendo eShop starting at 10am PT for some big

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: