AMD offers a Midnight Black version of its Radeon RX 6800 XT graphics card – guru3d.com

If you go to the AMD shop you’ll observe a brand-new model Radeon RX 6800 XT, particularly the Midnight Black version. The card will be precisely the like the referral design, however it’s worn all black, which actually is chosen as the chrome accents do make the card look a little shiny.

The card is already noting at 675 EUR which is fairly in line with the MSRP of the reference model, and obviously … is already out of stock.

Hey There AMD Red Team,

Based on community feedback and popular need, we have produced a choose quantity of AMD Radeon ™ RX 6800 XT (Midnight Black) graphics cards including the very same great efficiency of the commonly popular AMD Radeon ™ RX 6800 XT.

This is a special advance notification to members of the AMD Red Team neighborhood and this offer has limited schedule, while materials last.

The AMD Radeon ™ RX 6800 XT (Midnight Black) graphics card will be made readily available just on AMD.com through the page link below on April 7, 2021 at around 6am PST/ 9am EST/ 3pm CEST/ 9pm TW.

Thank you for your enthusiasm and interest as part of the Red Team. Whether we’re sharing enjoyment about the most recent industry developments, presenting products that continue to bring the very best to our community, or video gaming together every day, you are right there with us every step of the way.

All the best, have fun, and if you do acquire an AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT Series graphic card, make certain to share your @Radeon excitement on social using #GameOnAMD!

Thanks for being part of the AMD Red Team! ♥
Don’t lose out on any updates! Follow us at @AMDGaming for all the most current news, or hangout with the neighborhood on Discord.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: