The Sims 4 gives the community the bunk beds theyve been asking for – Gamesradar

The Sims 4 is getting bunk beds in its next complimentary upgrade, and the community is elated after years of requesting the ability to stack beds in develop mode. The update was validated in a tweet from the main Sims account, and it will include bunk beds, trait improvements, and improved textures on consoles. Bunk beds have been an incredibly popular community demand considering that the game released back in 2014. Numerous Simmers need to create their own makeshift bunk beds, either by utilizing custom content or by using the platform tool that debuted with The Sims 4: Snowy Escape.

But now the bunk beds are an actual feature, and they will not lag a paywall. Needless to say, after The Sims 4 Kits debate, the community is thrilled about the bunk bed upgrade, particularly since it appears like the beds will be completely personalized (i.e., various examples for each bed as well as a frame example choice). Here’s what a few of the community members needed to say about the bunk bed upgrade.

Sim or their animal

to please that hot-headed Trait. It’s uncertain precisely what Trait improvements are coming, however The Sims 4 will be doing a livestream on their official Twitch channel tomorrow, March 23 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 6pm GMT to stroll you through the upgrade’s details.The Sims 4 update is totally free and goes live on all platforms tomorrow, March 23 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT. These Sims 4 cheats are all totally free.

, and it will add bunk beds, characteristic improvements, and enhanced textures on consoles. But now the bunk beds are an actual feature, and they will not be behind a paywall., the neighborhood is ecstatic about the bunk bed update, especially given that it looks like the beds will be completely customizable (i.e., different swatches for each bed as well as a frame swatch choice). pleased bunk beds week!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: