Samsung Galaxy S21 family was just listed by a network a full week before launch – TechRadar

The Samsung Galaxy S21 household is leaking left, right and center with an entire host of details about the handsets being supplied by various sources online, and the current news comes straight from a mobile network.Belgian network operator Voo noted all 3 devices on its site together with pictures of the handsets and the Samsung Galaxy S21, Galaxy S21 Plus and Galaxy S21 Ultra specs.

The listings were identified by WinFuture and have given that been removed. In spite of being removed, the details look remarkably comparable to what we’ve spoken with other sources so our company believe this info to be correct.The dripped details match other info we’ve heard before with the Samsung Galaxy S21 and S21 Plus set to can be found in 128GB and 256GB models with 8GB of RAM and the S21 Ultra sporting 12GB of RAM with the choice of 128GB, 256GB or 512GB of storage.How much will it cost?Voo also offered pricing info, which once again matches what we’ve previously spoken with other sources. It listed the Samsung Galaxy S21 for EUR849, the S21 Plus for EUR1,049 and the S21 Ultra for EUR1,399. That’s a little less for some designs and a bit more for besides what we saw for the Samsung Galaxy S20 variety,

so we ‘d expect to see comparable rates in other markets.The Samsung Galaxy S20 released at $999/ ₤ 899/ AU$ 1,499, the S20 Plus expense$ 1,199/ ₤ 999/ AU$ 1,649 and the S20 Ultra cost$1,399/ ₤ 1,199/ AU$ 1,999. Voo didn’t supply any information on when you’ll be able to own the phone, and we’ll have to await Samsung to offer those information itself on January 14 when hosting

its Unpacked event.The January 14 launch is set to begin at 10am EST/ 7am PST/ 3pm GMT (and Friday 2am AEST )and we’ll be covering the whole event so be sure to inspect back in on TechRadar for the launch.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: