This PS2-themed black PS5 goes on sale January 8, but you probably wont get one – TechRadar

The striking remodeling is being managed by the SUP3R5 group, and isn’t officially associated with Sony, as you may expect. If you only want the DualSense controller, you may have a better chance as there are 500 units up for grabs.SUP3R5 have actually announced that orders will open at 3pm EST/ 12pm PT/ 8pm BST on January 8, so if you’re interested, you best set a suggestion. Orders will open at 3PM EST on 01.08.21. A fast glimpse at the website’s item listing keeps in mind that the DualSense controller has to be completely taken apart throughout the conversion process, which implies the standard hardware warranty supplied by Sony is space. You’ll have to pay a premium of$99 for the DualSense controller (generally$69) and$649 for the PS5 console(typically$499 ).

The striking remodeling is being dealt with by the SUP3R5 team, and isn’t formally affiliated with Sony, as you might expect. Orders will open at 3PM EST on 01.08.21. You’ll have to pay a premium of$99 for the DualSense controller (generally$69) and$649 for the PS5 console(generally$499 ).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: