Black Ops Cold War Nov. 13 Day 1 Patch Notes: Movement, Weapons, more – CharlieINTEL.com

S and Xbox One versions of the game. In North America (United States, Canada, and Mexico), Black Ops Cold War will be playable on Xbox Series X

In North America(United States, Canada, and Mexico), Black Ops Cold War will be playable on PS4 and PS5 starting on November 12 at 9PM Pacific Time/ 11PM Central Time/ November 13 at midnight Eastern Time. The PlayStation 5 launches in the U.S., Canada, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand, Japan and South Korea on November 12th. S and Xbox One variations of the video game. The video game will end up being playable starting on November 13 at one time around the world: 9PM PT on November 12.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: