Destiny 2 event time: D2 Live event City update and Beyond Light patch notes – Express

UPDATE: The next part of the Destiny 2 Live Event has actually started and implies heading down to The Last City, although some players are having issues accessing the best location.

“Players who aren’t in the “Last City” activity node in the Tower Map should launch into the activity. Players are gradually making it through the queue and will enter the game in the order in which they entered,” a message from Bungie verifies.

“Destiny 2 is being brought offline for expected maintenance. When Update 3.0.0.1 becomes available, this ought to conclude on 11/10 at 9 AM PST (1700 UTC).”

ORIGINAL: A brand-new <a data-link-tracking="InArticle

There is still plenty of interest seeing what's taking place in Destiny simply before the launch of Beyond Light.The Destiny 2 Live Event is pretty subtle and can be viewed by going to the Tower. Below is a timeline of occasions: November 9, 3:30 PM PST (2330 UTC ): Background maintenance for Update 3.0.0.1 will begin.November 9, 4:00

PM PST (0000 UTC):

In preparation for downtime, gamers will be removed from activities and will be required

to download a small upgrade before logging in again.November 9, 6:50 PM PST (0250 UTC): Sign-on for Destiny 2 will be disabled.November 9, 7:00 PM PST(0300 UTC ): Destiny 2 will be brought offline for expected maintenance. Gamers will be removed

from activities and won’t be able to log back into Destiny 2 until 9 AM PST on November 10. November 10, 9:00 AM PST (1700 UTC): Destiny 2 Update 3.0.0.1 will be offered across all areas and platforms.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: