Watch: Nintendo Treehouse: Live – Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity And Pikmin 3 Presentation – Nintendo Life

E3 might well have been cancelled this year, however Nintendo’s keeping the spirit alive with a brand name new Nintendo Treehouse: Live discussion.

The show will be a livestreamed discussion featuring two segments, with a “deep dive” into Pikmin 3 Deluxe, and a new stage expose and gameplay detail display for Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Everything kicks off at 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm BST/ 7pm CEST, so sit back, sign up with the chat, and delight in the program.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: